NEC 2021 Summer Webinars

The NEC Society is committed to providing learning and educational opportunities for our multidisciplinary community. In addition to the NEC Symposium, we host webinars on topics that matter most to our diverse stakeholders.

We are delighted to announce our 2021 Summer Webinars! Thank you for registering and encouraging your colleagues to do the same. You must register for each of our summer webinars individually.

Click here to register for Elevating Nurses in a Team-Based Approach Toward NEC Prevention, June 22 @ 12pm Pacific Time/3pm Eastern Time

Click here to register for Donor Milk Advocacy, hosted in partnership with HMBANA, July 9th @ 9am Pacific Time/12pm Eastern Time

Click here to register for Advancing Equity for Mothers & Babies, August 20 @ 9am Pacific Time/12pm Eastern Time

We are grateful to our speakers, HMBANA, and Engage Grow Thrive for offering participants the opportunity to earn continuing education.

Provider approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider # 16677 for 1.5 contact hour(s).

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: